pasterkarma.blogg.se

How to mail merge on mac os x
How to mail merge on mac os x













If the default doesn't fill the label, you'll have to choose whether and how much to distort or resize & crop the image. By default, Word will constrain the image size so that it fits within the label without distortion. So far both are equally frustrating.Īfter choosing your label format and connecting to the data source, insert your background image as in-line in the first label and format it to fill the label as much as practicable. Their help is non-existent, so I'm trying Word. I would SO APPRECIATE some help! I originally tried doing this on Avery's DesignPro and got so far. Could someone please help me? I tried the help pages, etc. It is not working for me! Should I format one name tag and then copy it to the others and then save it as a template. I want to format the name with a different font color and then merge with another Word document secondary file. I also want to put the name of our committee on each tag and format the font differently from the name. Do I have to create a text box and insert the picture into it? I have so much trouble with pictures every time I try to do something with it.

how to mail merge on mac os x

Unfortunately, the picture wouldn't fit to cover the whole tag. Then I copied it and pasted to the rest of the name tags.

how to mail merge on mac os x how to mail merge on mac os x

I went to the first tag and inserted the picture and formatted it. I want to make name tags and insert a picture background and make it transparent.

#HOW TO MAIL MERGE ON MAC OS X FOR MAC#

I am using Word 2008 for Mac running on Max OSX 10.7.5













How to mail merge on mac os x